Contact Us

We're waiting for your call

Let's Talk!

Shine People Solutions

1/12 Abercrombie Street
Rocklea QLD 4106

Tel: (07) 3122 3933

ABN: 67 139 967 785

Greg Sax

Greg Sax (Taungurung)

Director

Mobile: 0414 867 618
Email: greg@shinepeoplesolutions.com.au

Tegan Sax

Tegan Sax

Director
Mobile: 0404 297 296
Email: tegan@shinepeoplesolutions.com.au

Rebecca Bourke

Rebecca Bourke

Recruitment Consultant - NSW & ACT

Mobile: 0414 968 145
Email: rebecca@shinepeoplesolutions.com.au
Book a call: go to my calendar

Broni Crear

Broni Crear (Wiradjuri)

Senior Recruitment Consultant - Vic & WA

Mobile: 0426 539 217
Email: broni@shinepeoplesolutions.com.au
Book a call: go to my calendar

Dani Fitzgerald

Dani Fitzgerald (Kooma)

Senior Recruitment Consultant - Qld & NT

Mobile: 0405 430 072
Email: dani@shinepeoplesolutions.com.au
Book a call: go to my calendar

Fahren

Fahren Birrer

Recruitment Consultant - NSW

Mobile: 0404 064 975
Email: fahren@shinepeoplesolutions.com.au
Book a call: go to my calendar

ShinePeopleSolutions_Logo

Lisa

Project Management

Mobile: 0424 364 379
Email: lisa@shinepeoplesolutions.com.au
Book a call: TBA